THE JOHN 11 STORY

A.D. 33 (give-or-take-a-few-months)

I remember that week in detail. It would not be the most pivotal week of my mission on earth, but it was memorable all the same.

Everything I do these days is to prepare the people –my people— for the Kingdom that I’m bringing. Many of the things I teach them are still unclear to them. But when I am ‘lifted up’ they will understand. The Holy Spirit will make it all clear to them in high definition. But for now, for them to get it then, I must make the hard choices. I must make the sacrifices. It will bring glory to my Father.

In that day, they will truly see.

John 11_banner_right now

Episode One: LOVE

Episode Two: Faith

Episode Three: Hope

Grave Robber

Leave a Reply

